BMW of Beaumont Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of Beaumont? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I've bought 5 BMW's all from a John Robinson. Lonnie in finance always works to get us the best deal. I live in Hoston and have several local options but never get the same level of personal service and ease of doing business than I get from this Beaumont Team. They exemplify the BMW ownership experience and is the reason we are loyal to the brand and this location. John is a true pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

A great place to buy your next car and to get it serviced. Go see Willie Calcote for your next puchase, and see Mason in service for all of your maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Taylor is an outstanding service representative!!! Friendly and courtesy is what he possesses!!!!! Keep Taylor on the job because he also took care of me to have a loaner car to get to work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

My experience at BMW of Beaumont has been positive from the moment I stepped foot on the lot. I was not pressured and my needs were heard. And the service staff is awesome, especially the person who details my vehicle. I value the integrity everyone has shown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Beaumont BMW was very helpful and my wife and I enjoyed working with them. We will definitely shop there again when the time comes. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

We are always treated as family and the most important customer they have. Consistent and quality with smiles! Great environment comfortable with great snacks. Never wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

The service is fast . They give continuous updates of progress. Staff is extremely friendly and professional. Waiting room is comfortable and well appointed. They went beyond expectation. (We requested that the glovebox be repaired but was unfortunately not done.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

I was driving on I-10 and had some car troubles with my BMW 750i .... it was a Saturday and this dealer was busy with previous appointments but they managed to fit me into their schedule and had me all fixed up and back on the road in a very reasonable timeframe ... staff is super attentive and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

This dealership was Awesome!!! Salesman, Mr. Willie Calcote, was really helpful and knowledgeable. The BMW expert did an outstanding job with an overview of the many features the car has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

I was greater immediately and my car was attended to immediately. I received emails with updates regarding the process. I was skiptal.about mike smit bmw service center but pleasantly surprised with the proffesionmaly and service. I will go again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

This was my second vehicle from BMW Beaumont and they hit the ball out of the park! John Robinson is an awesome salesman! BMW of Beaumont has a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Salesman John Robinson provided exceptional customer service throughout the entire buying experience! His knowledge and expertise was outstanding. Because of his genuine spirit, I made the decision to spend my money with BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

We had a very pleasant experience choosing our car. Our car sales person was very patient and spent most of the evening showing us the features and explaining information about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Fast, friend and knowledgeable service staff...pleasant wait in lobby. The sales team remembers you and stops to say thank you for the business long after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Willie Gilder has never once failed to provide complete satisfaction on any and everything he has done. I have been a BMW owner for 12 yrs and I would not take my car anywhere else. When I thought about it, I called back and said " work me in, I can't trust anyone but ya'll". Thanks for great service and being a First Class establishment that people can put confidence in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

Excellent experience overall in the service department as well as my service advisor. I especially loved that my service advisor made sure I was put in a comfortable loaner car and he kept in touch during the time my car was getting serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

I was on my way from Lafayette to Houston and my AC quit working. I called BMW-Beaumont while I was en route and they told me to stop and bring it in. They were waiting for me when I got there (along with my two puppies, which were in their kennel). Everyone was so friendly! I was very grateful they allowed me to bring my puppies inside!!! You won't find customer service like this at a BMW dealership in Houston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

If your looking for a car dealership and service department that makes you feel like part of the family, look no further than BMW of Beaumont. Ask for Mr. Willie in sales and my new found brother (Willie) in the service department and you will be taken care of. I have never had a more pleasant experience with a car dealership than with those guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Loney is the general manager. He spent hours with my wife to find the best car for her. He complete staff was kind, courteous and helpful with us during our decision making. Willie, the service manager, spoke with us and further solidified our decision of which car and clearly which dealer. A+ to these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

Joseph Vallery II and Rocky Willis were Very friendly, helpful, and honest. Well worth the 3 hour drive to BMW of Beaumont. Would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

We have been buying BMW's for 15 years from the same wonderful sales person, Willie Calcote.. 5 star everything we would recommend the dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Very professional staff at this dealership. They were all very knowledgeable and helpful. I would use these guys again without hesitation. Great experience at this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Just bought a brand new car from BMW of Beaumont and my salesperson, Willie Calcote, was exceptional from beginning to end. I never felt pressured and he always let me know what was going on a step ahead of the process. Seamless and painless! This is my 5th car from this dealership and Willie will always be my go-to guy! Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

This is the second BMW that I have purchased with Willie Calcote's assistance. He is a patient and attentive salesperson that let's me ask many questions as I go through the process of finding the right car. I not only wanted to test drive cars but also test "ride" cars as well, so he drove me around without hesitation. I appreciated his attention to my requests, thank you Willie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2015

To make a very long story short, I bought a car that did not function from another dealership. That dealership was not addressing the issue quickly or efficiently enough. I owned the car for three weeks and at least 10 or more days out of that three week period, the car was at another dealers service department with major issues. I went to Mike Smith BMW to see if I could find another car to replace the expensive clunker I just bought. John Robinson greeted me and guided me to the right vehicle for me. He was extremely knowledgeable, sincere in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2015

I moved from houston to beaumont and was amazed to find out that the customer service in a small town is just as valuable as the big city ((: My service adviser is Jewel Gans and she is fun, knowledgeable, friendly n she smiles ((: wooohooo... she is such a breath of fresh air... even if i dont have an appt set she will fit me in... call me spoil maybe lol i ? her r should i say she is a "JEWEL" thx - NeeCee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2014

My husband and I had the best experience purchasing a new vehicle. John Robinson took his time and worked with us to get exactly the car we wanted. There was no pressure to buy. He answered all our questions and was extremely patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2012

Mr. Calcoate was just simply the best. Thanks for your time and helping me make yet a major decision and a great one with the purchasing of my BMW.

Read at DealerRater


BMW of Beaumont Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of Beaumont