BMW of Beaumont Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of Beaumont? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Always exceptional service! I will be back to BMW of Beaumont to purchase my next vehicle. Great experience always a smooth process. 10/10 would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Everytime I call or go in for service, Taylor is always helpful and explains everything. I recommend using Taylor for any BMW service issues from maintenance to tires.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Awesome experience. Great service, they went over everything the car needed for future maintenance. Washed and vacuumed. Would recommend this dealership for service or if you were looking to buy your next BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Taylor was a great service advisor and really helpful and I Will be coming back again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Routine oil change. Multi point inspection done. New windshield wipers ordered, new battery for fab. Car was beautiful and clean when I picked it up. Taylor Snook has been my service rep for years and he is great. I feel he takes great care of my car. We talked about new cars, leasing and/or buying. Maintenance contracts etc. A great service visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Very pleasant experience…no pressure dealership. Very helpful and courteous people. I would definitely buy again from John at bmw of Beaumont.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Very pleasant and helpful. They were very punctual about working on my car and keeping me informed in the process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Excellent Sales and Sevice Departments

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

i always receive excellent service from our local BMW service center!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

Service is fast customer service is great and they also wash and cleaned my BMW !!💝 I would recommend BMW Beaumont to friends and family!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

I went in for my first oil change and I must say that the staff is considerate and courteous. All service were performed in a timely manner and as service were being completed I received a video of the completed service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

My Sales associate Chris James was more than welcoming and helpful through the whole process and follow up. The sales manager Rocky greeted me as soon as I walked in the door and treated me as part of the BMW Family. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to buy from BMW of Beaumont.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I love BMW of Beaumont. Great sales and service Teams. The staff is helpful and friendly anytime I go in. I went in for a routine oil change today and my service advisor Robbin was very knowledgeable and informative. I appreciate that the BMW of Beaumont team is not pushy, she helped me make a plan to get things done in an affordable yet timely manner. Thanks again Robbin for your help today. You all are appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Great experience all the way from the service writer to the mechanic explaining everything. Finished as promised. Great job 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Brought my 2021 in for service and was greeted as soon as I pulled up. Very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

I highly recommend BMW of Beaumont for anyone wanting the best customer service and car shopping experience! I got the perfect car for Christmas! The 430i is my first BMW and definitely will not be the last!!! Thanks to the great staff, I got my dream car! ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Great friendly service. Appreciate the mindfulness of my time. Highly recommend , best car experience EVER.. Very professional and efficient. Satisfied all around..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

I had a fantastic experience in purchasing my X1 at BMW of Beaumont. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. My sales rep Chris James was the best, very professional and knowledgeable of BMW. I give him an A+. Thank you Chris!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

The whole staff was super friendly. Excellent personalities. Would recommend these guys if you are looking for a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

They have great service. Just had my 50,000 mile oil change. I am really pleased with how fast they are and they even washed my car for me. Thank you so much. Sandy & Rodney Stutes.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

They were friendly and helpful and fixed my car issues somewhat

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Always a fantastic experience at BMW of Beaumont. Everything from the buying experience to service has been A+. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. These are great people to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Quick and easy process to get my service and fix my warranty issues. Great customer service and always let me know what was going on.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Everyone is very friendly. And the service was great

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

One of my best experiences of my life !!! Everyone was nice and professional!!! Hat off to Chris for his skills as a salesman!!! May god bless everyone of you all !!! Very satisfying!!! #verystrongteam

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Good service. Nice employees!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

This is the fourth vehicle to buy from Willie Calcote at BMW Beaumont. He is always professional and helpful with any questions. We have always been treated fairly with the financing and always leave happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Very good and friendly customer service. Did not take long to finalize my sale!! Excited about my 21’ BMW!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Taylor always makes sure I have a wonderful experience. He is the best!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Kiera is so helpful. I truly enjoy coming to the service department here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

I had a great experience at BMW of Beaumont. Willie Calcote was my BMW sales representative and he was very professional and made the sale of the car so pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The staff was very patient and helpful!! Catherine took her time explain every detail to help me make the right decision. The services provided were quick!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Great service and personable staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

From start to finish the process of purchasing my first BMW was very pleasant. The salesman Willie did an excellent job of leading me through the kind of car I was looking for. There was no pressure selling. Everyone from the salesman to the young lady who gave information about how the car works were very cordial. I would recommend BMW to anyone who is looking to purchase a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My favorite service advisor Taylor always takes great care of me when i come in. He keeps me updated on services and everything involved. BMW Beaumont is definitely my go to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They thrive on customer service and excellence. Very professional and friendly! I am super satisfied with how their service department takes care of me and makes me feel like I am an important customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

My service advisor Robin was very pleasant to talk with as well as knowledgeable. Everything was done to my satisfaction.,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great communication and friendly service for an auto I didn’t even buy at this dealership. Couldn’t ask for better service and was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Consistently proficient! Taylor Shook has me in and out of there when CB I take my car in for service! I always appreciate service w a smile!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

They were super helpful and made sure to take care of me even when the tires I needed were on backorder. They found a loaner and covered any cost that were not covered by my road hazard policy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

They get the deal done better than Houston Bmw dealerships!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Helpful staff. Keeps you abreast of progress on vehicle. Excellent workmanship. Very friendly!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

The service depart was excellent, very friendly and had my car repaired very quickly. Kiera was the most helpful and best person i have ever dealt with in a repair facility, she was very knowledgeable, kept me updated on the progress of my car and made me feel very important customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

John Robinson is a great sales rep he makes sure that you are completely ok with your purchase and he is always efficient thanks BMW of Beaumont

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Kiera Giarraputo is our service advisor, very professional and she took care of all our needs. I would recommend her for any of your BMW service needs. Thank you Kiera for being there when we need you, you’re the Best!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

I worked with Chris James, excellent service, and very professional!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

The friendly service and the knowledgeable workers

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Patients time courtesy Friendly in accurate

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Great Advisor(Taylor), the only issue would be that I arrived for 10:45 didn’t leave till close to two with appointment. Some of the staff are nice and friendly i appreciate Great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Great people great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

Rich was very responsive and professional to deal with. I highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I just purchased my third vehicle from the same salesman and it is why I use this dealership. Any time I have used the service dept, oil change, tires, etc., I have been pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Salesman Jon was awesome he made it happen. The finance man Loney made it a smooth transition. It didn’t take all day. Thanks BMW at Mike Smith.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Amazing and wonderful team of professionals at BMW of Beaumont!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

This was the BEST car purchase experience I have had in all of my life! Quick and painless!! Chris was the best salesperson ever!!!! ASK FOR HIM YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Jo Robinson is the best... easy stress free transaction and very quick!! I mean quick!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

We picked up our new X3 last week. Great service and prices! Chris James always gets us a great deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

I have always had amazing service with BMW never had any issues everyone is easy to deal with and they do a great job with my vehicles I would recommend BMW Beaumont to anyone great staff and great service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2021

BMW Service, and Taylor Snook in particular, are a second to none. I have never had a service experience that was as easy as it is with these guys. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Taylor is awesome Never any problems. Just good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2021

Reliability of the automobile, service, and customer relations.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Great Service today, Thank You Taylor!!! Loaner waiting, Service was quick my car was returned clean and Shinny👏👏👏couldn’t you have done something about the nasty weather I had to get it out in🤷‍♀️😆😆😆 Thanks again for always going the extra mile👍👍👍

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

I blew out a tire driving through Beaumont and went to BMW of Beaumont to get it replace. Taylor was my service advisor and he quickly had the tire replaced and on my way. He checked in with me frequently with status updates and to ask if I needed anything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2020

Great service....................

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2020

Actually, pretty quick service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

My BMW went in for an alignment. They got it immediately to the service area within 30 mins. Were completed with it within 1 1/2 . Very quick. Efficient and as a courtesy; they wash & vacuum it for you! Thanks Kiera & BMW!! 💯

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2020

The service is outstanding and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about their vehicles with a willingness to help with your service 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

The Sales Representative, John Robinson is very professional and does not pressure you. We took a couple of test drives and were able to handle most of the paperwork in minimal time unlike other dealers that make you wait for hours.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2020

Excellent service. Taylor Snook and Lonny were so helpful and professional!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2020

Very knowledgeable. Easy to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2020

I was treated like royalty by John & Bucky. I had a broken foot but still needed a car. Bucky brought the car by in BC for a test drive. Then came back the same day for signing papers. John came over the next day to give me a tutorial on the controls. Truly amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Service great and wonderful communication by service advisor Robbin!! Great place! I would highly recommend Mike Smith BMW as an easy place to good reliable service on your vehicle with through check of entire vehicle as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2020

Great service and very friendly staff!!! Love Taylor

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Arrived for appointment and vehicle was serviced and I was keep in the loop ever step of the way. Car was washed and vacuumed before delivered to me. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

I always take my automobile here and have great customer service. When I can get things right I would also like to purchase another BMW for my wife.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2020

-Taylor did a great job he took very good care of me and the service was excellent and very quick I highly recommend BMW of Beaumont

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

I was pleased with the service. Very quick in and out. Taylor was extremely helpful, professional and courteous. I will definitely be back next year. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2020

Outstanding professionalism throughout the entire dealership and a pressure free buying/ and servicing experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2020

Great people, great service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Everyone was so nice and helpful got everything I needed Good customer service Mike Smith Bmw are lucky to have KEITh lager and rocky !!!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Had appointment and waited on service to be done. I had no issues and enjoyed their coffee machine. Car was washed and vacuumed and I was satisfied with experience

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

BMW of Beaumont makes a car buying experience a real pleasure. My client advisor(John Robinson) was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The finance department made my purchase very smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2020

My husband and I had a wonderful experience because of Mr. John Robinson. He is such a patient, polite, and professional salesman. Not pushy and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Great customer service with Ms.Cathrine I told her why I was there and she was very nice. I always do service with bmw dealership located in Beaumont, Tx and they always clean your car any time you visit but they failed to do so on my recent visit.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2020

Easy and comfortable! Employees were all very nice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2020

Everyone is so professional from scheduling the service to picking up my vehicle! I would highly recommend BMW of Beaumont!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2020

I had a very good experience. They were nice friendly and very helpful. And it was nice working with Nick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2020

Excellent service Friendly Professional

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

I was pleased with customer service and my overall experience with Kiera G at BMW Beaumont. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2020

Very nice place. How nice everyone was. No pressure to buy. Very professional and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2020

Always an enjoyable experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2020

My first time in a BMW dealership with my vehicle. Needed servicing. From start to finish the friendliness and efficiency of the staffers was excellent especially Kiera Giarraputo.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2020

Amazing service advisors, great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Robin is the best!! She organized and ordered everything needed for serving my car.... Derin, her tech is also the best! They make a dynamic team!!... Thank you so much!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2020

Hi have had great experiences at BMW of Beaumont. Keira was my customer service rep and she went above and beyond the norm to take care of my needs. Everyone I have come into contact with have been so friendly and customer satisfaction seems to be their number one objective. BMW of Beaumont I give you 5 out of 5 stars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2019

Drove from Lake Charles to have oil changed in my Mini Cooper. Not only did they get to it pretty quickly they also washed it! Thanks for the great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2019

Brought our X4 in for service. Even though we bought it used from another dealer, we are always treated wonderfully. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. We recommend BMW of Beaumont to anyone looking for a great dealership or for service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2019

Robbin ALWAYS makes my service experience pleasant. Today Catherine was also exceptionally helpful with helping with issues with my features. They make an AWESOME team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2019

Thank you for your service on my car Robbin.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

My experience was wonderful Rich made everything simple and easy he was such a delight to work with. If you're in the market for a new vehicle I suggest going to visit Rich at BMW Beaumont


BMW of Beaumont Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of Beaumont