BMW of Beaumont Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of Beaumont? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great communication and friendly service for an auto I didn’t even buy at this dealership. Couldn’t ask for better service and was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They thrive on customer service and excellence. Very professional and friendly! I am super satisfied with how their service department takes care of me and makes me feel like I am an important customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Consistently proficient! Taylor Shook has me in and out of there when CB I take my car in for service! I always appreciate service w a smile!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Great Advisor(Taylor), the only issue would be that I arrived for 10:45 didn’t leave till close to two with appointment. Some of the staff are nice and friendly i appreciate Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I just purchased my third vehicle from the same salesman and it is why I use this dealership. Any time I have used the service dept, oil change, tires, etc., I have been pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Salesman Jon was awesome he made it happen. The finance man Loney made it a smooth transition. It didn’t take all day. Thanks BMW at Mike Smith.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

This was the BEST car purchase experience I have had in all of my life! Quick and painless!! Chris was the best salesperson ever!!!! ASK FOR HIM YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

I blew out a tire driving through Beaumont and went to BMW of Beaumont to get it replace. Taylor was my service advisor and he quickly had the tire replaced and on my way. He checked in with me frequently with status updates and to ask if I needed anything.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

The Sales Representative, John Robinson is very professional and does not pressure you. We took a couple of test drives and were able to handle most of the paperwork in minimal time unlike other dealers that make you wait for hours.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Service great and wonderful communication by service advisor Robbin!! Great place! I would highly recommend Mike Smith BMW as an easy place to good reliable service on your vehicle with through check of entire vehicle as well!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Arrived for appointment and vehicle was serviced and I was keep in the loop ever step of the way. Car was washed and vacuumed before delivered to me. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

I always take my automobile here and have great customer service. When I can get things right I would also like to purchase another BMW for my wife.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

I was pleased with the service. Very quick in and out. Taylor was extremely helpful, professional and courteous. I will definitely be back next year. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Everyone was so nice and helpful got everything I needed Good customer service Mike Smith Bmw are lucky to have KEITh lager and rocky !!!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Had appointment and waited on service to be done. I had no issues and enjoyed their coffee machine. Car was washed and vacuumed and I was satisfied with experience

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

BMW of Beaumont makes a car buying experience a real pleasure. My client advisor(John Robinson) was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The finance department made my purchase very smooth.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Great customer service with Ms.Cathrine I told her why I was there and she was very nice. I always do service with bmw dealership located in Beaumont, Tx and they always clean your car any time you visit but they failed to do so on my recent visit.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

I was pleased with customer service and my overall experience with Kiera G at BMW Beaumont. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Robin is the best!! She organized and ordered everything needed for serving my car.... Derin, her tech is also the best! They make a dynamic team!!... Thank you so much!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2019

Robbin ALWAYS makes my service experience pleasant. Today Catherine was also exceptionally helpful with helping with issues with my features. They make an AWESOME team.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

My experience was wonderful Rich made everything simple and easy he was such a delight to work with. If you're in the market for a new vehicle I suggest going to visit Rich at BMW Beaumont

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

I was very please with my service this morning. Especially since i had a flat tire with no appt. Got me in and out . Thx so much.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

The service was great and made me feel at home. The wait can be lengthy at times but the service definitely makes up for it. Very helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I've bought 5 BMW's all from a John Robinson. Lonnie in finance always works to get us the best deal. I live in Hoston and have several local options but never get the same level of personal service and ease of doing business than I get from this Beaumont Team. They exemplify the BMW ownership experience and is the reason we are loyal to the brand and this location. John is a true pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

Awesome times 100 !!! Thank you Robbin. You made my experience great ! Very knowledgeable and efficient from beginning to end. Thanks Tera for your patience. 5 stars to the service department @ (BMW) Beaumont, Tx

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

A great way to relax, look at the new models, have a cup of coffee and visit...Always enjoyable. Service writers, sales staff...All very pleasant. The dealership is the best I have dealt with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

Wonderful customer service , I would highly recommend this place. I was told that it’ll only take 1-1/2 hours to do my oil change and it took 3 but overall it’s a great place.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

Always a breeze. I drop my car off and grab a hot cocoa and snack. I get my email and text from BMW to let me know everything with my car. We discuss what I want and need done. Afterwards they pick me up and bring me to my freshly cleaned car. Always a breeze. Thanks Taylor Snook and BMW for always taking care of me and my car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2018

I brought our BMW to BMW of Beaumont with a check engine light without a reservation. They took it in and within a day had a course of action and we had we our vehicle back in three days. Very professional and I would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2018

very good service very friendly atmosphere will recommended to family and friends love to sit in the area and snacks can see enough love the service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2018

Robin Dixon is a great service associate and explains repairs before and after completion. She keeps you informed during the service process and is always professional and attentive.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2018

Facilities and All personnel make each experience comfortable, relaxed and professional. Everyone takes the time to say hello and make sure your needs are being addressed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

Had excellent service. I didn't have an appointment but they still got me and and got my car fixed quickly. I would highly recommend to anyone with a bmw.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2018

Service from staff was awesome. Mr. Robertson my salesman was very pleasant, took the time, & called me back when I left messages. I was pleased with my new car, service, & loaner car as well. Mr Rocky!!! You rock & so does Mr. John Robertson. You guys made my hour & a half drive more than worth it. Cheers & cuddles to both of you. God bless

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2018

Great customer service. All the staff were very knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend Beaumont BMW to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Extremely happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

Everyone at was professional, helpful, kind, and considerate. Willie went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible. We would definitely consider this dealership for future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Very kind and attentive employees, and the facility is top notch and would use this dealership for my service on my car always. Always have refreshments for customers while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2018

Always helpful and knowledgeable at this dealership. Everything was done well and the employees are always friendly and courteous to customers. I would recommend this dealership to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2018

Once again Mike smith bmw service dept Came through great job guys BMW service made a service Vist so easy It was a pleasant experience as had been my my previous visit

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

Went in to test drive Nissan Z, The car was great,I knew this was going to be the best Valentine's day gift ever,my sales rep **Joseph Vallery** was very respectful of my limited time there,thanks to him I wasn't late for work that friday,I picked up the Z on the Next Tuesday,my wife is thrilled with the Nissan Z,thank you BMW of BMT and especially you Joseph Vallery I'm looking forward to seeing you when I buy a new BMW in the near future, sincerely Arvin.Pennell...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2018

Recently type a long message and it deleted when my iPhone lost power. So I will paraphrase what I wrote. Came in not looking to buy. Looking for high end vehicle. Several friends recommended. Liked used vehicle we saw. Purchased. Took home in garage until we used for first time. Discover mirror was broken. Came back in and you guys make right by ordering part to fix and no charge. Probably gonna be long time customer at this Beaumont dealership! Good job guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

A great place to buy your next car and to get it serviced. Go see Willie Calcote for your next puchase, and see Mason in service for all of your maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Taylor is an outstanding service representative!!! Friendly and courtesy is what he possesses!!!!! Keep Taylor on the job because he also took care of me to have a loaner car to get to work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

My experience at BMW of Beaumont has been positive from the moment I stepped foot on the lot. I was not pressured and my needs were heard. And the service staff is awesome, especially the person who details my vehicle. I value the integrity everyone has shown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Beaumont BMW was very helpful and my wife and I enjoyed working with them. We will definitely shop there again when the time comes. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

We are always treated as family and the most important customer they have. Consistent and quality with smiles! Great environment comfortable with great snacks. Never wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

The service is fast . They give continuous updates of progress. Staff is extremely friendly and professional. Waiting room is comfortable and well appointed. They went beyond expectation. (We requested that the glovebox be repaired but was unfortunately not done.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

I was driving on I-10 and had some car troubles with my BMW 750i .... it was a Saturday and this dealer was busy with previous appointments but they managed to fit me into their schedule and had me all fixed up and back on the road in a very reasonable timeframe ... staff is super attentive and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

This dealership was Awesome!!! Salesman, Mr. Willie Calcote, was really helpful and knowledgeable. The BMW expert did an outstanding job with an overview of the many features the car has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

I was greater immediately and my car was attended to immediately. I received emails with updates regarding the process. I was skiptal.about mike smit bmw service center but pleasantly surprised with the proffesionmaly and service. I will go again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

This was my second vehicle from BMW Beaumont and they hit the ball out of the park! John Robinson is an awesome salesman! BMW of Beaumont has a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Salesman John Robinson provided exceptional customer service throughout the entire buying experience! His knowledge and expertise was outstanding. Because of his genuine spirit, I made the decision to spend my money with BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

We had a very pleasant experience choosing our car. Our car sales person was very patient and spent most of the evening showing us the features and explaining information about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Fast, friend and knowledgeable service staff...pleasant wait in lobby. The sales team remembers you and stops to say thank you for the business long after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Willie Gilder has never once failed to provide complete satisfaction on any and everything he has done. I have been a BMW owner for 12 yrs and I would not take my car anywhere else. When I thought about it, I called back and said " work me in, I can't trust anyone but ya'll". Thanks for great service and being a First Class establishment that people can put confidence in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

Excellent experience overall in the service department as well as my service advisor. I especially loved that my service advisor made sure I was put in a comfortable loaner car and he kept in touch during the time my car was getting serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

I was on my way from Lafayette to Houston and my AC quit working. I called BMW-Beaumont while I was en route and they told me to stop and bring it in. They were waiting for me when I got there (along with my two puppies, which were in their kennel). Everyone was so friendly! I was very grateful they allowed me to bring my puppies inside!!! You won't find customer service like this at a BMW dealership in Houston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

If your looking for a car dealership and service department that makes you feel like part of the family, look no further than BMW of Beaumont. Ask for Mr. Willie in sales and my new found brother (Willie) in the service department and you will be taken care of. I have never had a more pleasant experience with a car dealership than with those guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Loney is the general manager. He spent hours with my wife to find the best car for her. He complete staff was kind, courteous and helpful with us during our decision making. Willie, the service manager, spoke with us and further solidified our decision of which car and clearly which dealer. A+ to these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

Joseph Vallery II and Rocky Willis were Very friendly, helpful, and honest. Well worth the 3 hour drive to BMW of Beaumont. Would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

We have been buying BMW's for 15 years from the same wonderful sales person, Willie Calcote.. 5 star everything we would recommend the dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Very professional staff at this dealership. They were all very knowledgeable and helpful. I would use these guys again without hesitation. Great experience at this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Just bought a brand new car from BMW of Beaumont and my salesperson, Willie Calcote, was exceptional from beginning to end. I never felt pressured and he always let me know what was going on a step ahead of the process. Seamless and painless! This is my 5th car from this dealership and Willie will always be my go-to guy! Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

This is the second BMW that I have purchased with Willie Calcote's assistance. He is a patient and attentive salesperson that let's me ask many questions as I go through the process of finding the right car. I not only wanted to test drive cars but also test "ride" cars as well, so he drove me around without hesitation. I appreciated his attention to my requests, thank you Willie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2015

To make a very long story short, I bought a car that did not function from another dealership. That dealership was not addressing the issue quickly or efficiently enough. I owned the car for three weeks and at least 10 or more days out of that three week period, the car was at another dealers service department with major issues. I went to Mike Smith BMW to see if I could find another car to replace the expensive clunker I just bought. John Robinson greeted me and guided me to the right vehicle for me. He was extremely knowledgeable, sincere in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2015

I moved from houston to beaumont and was amazed to find out that the customer service in a small town is just as valuable as the big city ((: My service adviser is Jewel Gans and she is fun, knowledgeable, friendly n she smiles ((: wooohooo... she is such a breath of fresh air... even if i dont have an appt set she will fit me in... call me spoil maybe lol i ? her r should i say she is a "JEWEL" thx - NeeCee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2014

My husband and I had the best experience purchasing a new vehicle. John Robinson took his time and worked with us to get exactly the car we wanted. There was no pressure to buy. He answered all our questions and was extremely patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2012

Mr. Calcoate was just simply the best. Thanks for your time and helping me make yet a major decision and a great one with the purchasing of my BMW.

Read at DealerRater


BMW of Beaumont Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of Beaumont